The Story of Civilization

Written by 



Story of Civilization
  • Author Will Durant
  • Binding Hardcover
  • EAN 9781567310238
  • EAN List 9781567310238
  • ISBN 1567310230
  • Item Dimensions length 10.00 IN;width 12.00 IN;height 14.50 IN;weight 8,000.00 Hundredths Pounds;
  • Label MJF Books
  • Languages English
  • List Price $175.00
  • Manufacturer MJF Books
  • Number Of Items 1
  • Number Of Pages 9766
  • Package Dimensions length 22.20 IN;width 11.40 IN;height 10.10 IN;weight 3,575.00 Hundredths Pounds;
  • Package Quantity 1
  • Product Group Book
  • Publication Date 1993-06-01
  • Publisher MJF Books
  • Studio MJF Books
  • Title Story of Civilization
List Price: $175.00

View more offers Buy New From: $499.99 Used From: $101.40 Collectible From: $102.31
Product Description: The Complete Story of Civilization by Will Durant represents the most comprehensive attempt in our times to embrace the vast panorama of man’s history and culture. This eleven-volume set includes: Volume One - Our Oriental Heritage; Volume Two - The Life of Greece; Volume Three - Caesar and Christ; Volume Four - The Age of Faith; Volume Five - The Renaissance; Volume Six - The Reformation; Volume Seven - The Age of Reason Begins; Volume Eight - The Age of Louis XIV; Volume Nine - The Age of Voltaire; Volume Ten - Rousseau and Revolution; Volume Eleven - The Age of Napoleon


Magik Banaszkiewicz

hello, My name is Magik Banaszkiewicz. I am editor for digital version of Self Confidence Magazine.


Website: Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.